Young Louisa Johnson Wins The X Factor 2015

12/22/2015 14:32
Louisa Johnson was crowned the winner of The X Factor 2015 tonight.
 
The 17-year-old Essex-born singer beat Afrobeats duo Reggie 'N' Bollie for the post with your ex cover of Bob Dylan's 'Forever Young'.
 
Upon the announcement Johnson burst into tears and told presenter Olly Murs, "I've imagined today for numerous years, you actually have no idea the amount of this means to me".
 
Also performing reside on the final show were Adele, Coldplay and One Direction, who played their last show for a minimum of a year, or even more. The group sung 'Infinity' and 'History', that you watch below.
 
The boy band, who have been created on The X Factor in 2010, announced that they'd be having a break in 2016. Check Forever Young chords here.
 
Liam Payne through the band told UK magazine Attitude: "I realise now this is the time to begin branching out and exploring. This won’t last forever, and then there will be a point if we will put an end to and do your own things, but… we shall work together again."
 
He added: "A wide range of people say to me, ‘Oh, you’ll go solo,’ but I haven’t contemplated that. If the right song comes and I think I should sing it, then I will release it a solo artist. Otherwise, I’m happy being behind the scenes. When the others boys [in the group] go solo, I would wish to write songs for the children. I want to gives excellent reasons music that folks want to focus on."
 

Contact